Club Committee

The following members of the Plymouth Triathlon Club were elected to become the Club Committee as a part of the last AGM:

NameCommittee Role 
Heather BoothPresidentVersion 2
Mark RoddChairmark-r
Adam ParnellVice Chair & Race Director
Fin SaundersHead Coach
Jeanette JordanJunior Head Coach
Brendan AndersonWelfare Officer
Travis BramleyCommunications Secretary & Junior Race DirectorVersion 2
John BestTreasurer
Mark BramleySecretaryVersion 2
Time Trials DirectorAndrew Linsley
Suzanne PriceMembership SecretaryVersion 2
Anna LinsleyJunior CoordinatorVersion 2
Kit SecretaryJill Robinson
Angela KingCommittee Support
Matt SearlCommittee Support
Sally RichardsCommittee Support